preloder

// KONTAKT

// ZENTRALE

MEMO TEAM GmbH
Hasenheide 3
D-82256 Fürstenfeldbruck

T  +49 (0) 8141/40160-0
F  +49 (0) 8141/40160-24
// GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Gerhard Raschke
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
T  +49 (0) 8141/40160-0
g.raschke@memo-team.de

Yvonne Raschke
Prokuristin
T  +49 (0) 8141/40160-0
y.raschke@memo-team.de

// DISPONENT

Matthias Wilms
Disponent
T  +49 (0) 8141/40160-15
m.wilms@memo-team.de

// BACKOFFICE

Ingeborg Huber
Buchhaltung
+49 (0) 8141/40160-11
i.huber@memo-team.de

// MONTAGELEITUNG

Ernst Wagner
Chefmonteur
T  +49 (0) 174/344 55 31
e.wagner@memo-team.de

Michael Duda
Chefmonteur
+49 (0) 173/679 31 08
m.duda@memo-team.de

 

Rene Plechac
Chefmonteur
T  +49 (0) 174/344 55 34
r.plechac@memo-team.de

 

Enrico Niesgoda
Chefmonteur
T  +49 (0) 174/344 55 35
e.niesgoda@memo-team.de

 

Sven Kirkamm
Chefmonteur
T +49 (0) 174/344 55 33 
s.kirkamm@memo-team.de

 
// KARTE