KONTAKT

Logo

MEMO TEAM GmbH
Hasenheide 3
82256 Fürstenfeldbruck

T  +49 8141 / 40160-0
F  +49 8141 / 40160-24
 info@memo-team.de

GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG

Kontakt

Gerhard Raschke
CEO

T  +49 8141 / 40160-0
g.raschke@memo-team.de

Kontakt

Yvonne Raschke
Prokuristin

T  +49  8141 / 40160-0
y.raschke@memo-team.de

VERWALTUNG / TRAVELMANAGEMENT / DISPOSITION

ingeborg-huber

Ingeborg Huber 
Verwaltung

T  +49 8141 / 40 160-11
i.huber@memo-team.de

Nicole Schuster

Nicole Schuster
Travelmanagement

T  +49 8141 / 40 160-17
n.schuster@memo-team.de

matthias wilms

Matthias Wilms
Disposition

T  +49 8141 / 40 160-15
m.wilms@memo-team.de

claudia sieghart

Claudia Sieghart
Disposition

T  +49 8141 / 40 160-16
c.sieghart@memo-team.de

MONTAGELEITUNG

SVEN-KIRKAMM

Sven Kirkamm
Chefmonteur

T  +49 174 / 344 55 33 
s.kirkamm@memo-team.de

MICHAEL-DUDA-1

Michael Duda
Chefmonteur

T  +49 173 / 679 31 08
m.duda@memo-team.de

RENE-PLECHAT-2

Rene Plechac
Chefmonteur

T  +49 174 / 344 5 34
r.plechac@memo-team.de

ENRICO

Enrico Niesgoda
Chefmonteur

T  +49 174 / 344 55 35
e.niesgoda@memo-team.de

ERNST-WAGNER-2

Ernst Wagner
Chefmonteur

T  +49 174 / 344 55 31
e.wagner@memo-team.de

SO FINDEN SIE UNS 

logo footer

Copyright © MEMO Team 2020

MEMO TEAM GmbH
Hasenheide 3
82256 Fürstenfeldbruck

T   +49 8141 / 40160-0
F   +49 8141 / 40160-24
M  info@memo-team.de

 

Scroll Up